Valentine’s Day Online Secrets Exposed!

Valentine’s Day. Two words that pack a punch. Lot’s of thoughts, some good and some bad. Either way, thanks to technology, net neutrality and my high-speed internet access, I can find out all about Valentine’s Day and what it means to everyone and anyone really.

I decided to do a search on Facebook on Valentine’s Day to hear from EVERYONE on Facebook in real time what they think of it. Here are their thoughts right now:

    … I don’t care to much for Valentines Day… But when you wake up next to someone and can’t help but smile and look forward to going to sleep again… Not for relaxation of it all.. But to know I have the pleasure…the honor, and trust of that same glowing, always plentiful smile that I and I alone can give to you… Over and over… I love you baby… And 1 day couldn’t possible be enough to express that.

  •  

    for me valentines day is a ordenary day..i dont recieve flower in my whole life…maybe i can recieve flower if i die

  •  

    Spread love to the world Valentine’s day!!

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    It’s not what you have in your life, but who you have in your life that counts
    Happy Valentine’s Day

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    just got Ava’s stuff ready, from The Valentine’s Day Fairy.

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO ALL. I LOVE U. AND GOD BLESS.

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    Its almost Valentines Day, copy this as your status and see what you get *INBOXED*
    Green: I Like You.
    Silver: I Miss You.
    Pink: Be My Valentine?
    Teal: I Think Your Beautiful
    ……Yellow: I Wanna Kiss You.
    Red: I Love You.
    Purple: Let’s Chill.
    Gold: I Use To Like You
    Black: I Think You’re CuteSee MoreSee More

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    I am so happy my brother and his wife will probably still be here with me until after Valentines Day, I really wasn’t looking forward to spending it alone….

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    So pretty sure Valentines day is a peice of shit.

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    happy valentines day s inyo!

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    Yahoo! Answers seems to have
    some answers on the
    celebrations of the Valentine
    Week; 7 days of celebratoins
    culminating in Valentine’s day.
    Here is the list. 7 Feb Rose Day
    8 Feb Propose Day
    9 Feb Chocolate Day
    10 Feb Teddy Day
    11 Feb Promise Day
    12 Feb Kiss Day 13 Feb Hug Day
    14 Feb VALENTINE’S day

  •  

    “>.<” A bit disappointed…..all those Valentine’s Menu only available on Valentine’s Day~ Where got time to go oh~ After work still need to rush to venue, searching for car park and time consuming, unless they open till MidNight lor~ Some more Tuesday still need to work leh….. “>.> Dunno want to booking now or not…..if cannot go…..Haihz, very deflating…..

    5 minutes ago · 

  •  

    What does a woman really want for Valentine’s Day? Your time, a bottle of LeVive (full of high energy antioxidants), a body magic (to appease the eye gait), Akea Essentials (for nutritional baseline), and someone on track to become financially independent. Why financially independent? Because then you can buy her anything her heart desires.

There it is, the good, the bad, the ugly. What people are saying.

But the real question…is what is love right? So check out this post on my other blog because some scientists break it down via a RadioLab podcast called, “This is Your Brain on Love” – literally!

Leave a Reply

